How to Delete Gmail Account Permanently.

Delete Gmail Account  Permanently.

If you have a gmail account that you want to delete, whether it was created for business or personal account. When you are deleting the gmail account, you won’t delete the all google account accociated with the gmail account. Deleting the gmail account means deleting all the email form the inbox means you won’t be able to send and received the email from that mail address.


Here’s how to delete a Gmail account permanently.

Step 1:- Sign in to your Gmail Account and click on your profile picture on top right side and click on Manage Your Google Account.

Delete Gmail Account  Permanently.

Step 2:- Click on Data & Personalization on left side given option.

Gmail Account  Permanently

Step 3 :- Scroll donw for Download, Delete, or make a plan for your data section and click on Delete a Service or Your Account.

Gmail Account  Permanently

Step 4:- Before deleting google account you can download your all google account data from Download Your Data section. for downloading the data click on Download Your Data.

Gmail Account  Permanently

Step 5:- From Download your Data section you can download your all google account data and you can select which typ of data you want to keep. Scrool down and click on Next Step for fownload process it will take few time to compress your all google account data and download.

Gmail Account  Permanently

Step 6:- After data download go to the Delete a service or your account and click on Delete your Google Account to delete your all google account services.

Gmail Account  Permanently

Step 7:- Login with your gmail account or confirm your password (identy).

Gmail Account  Permanently

Step 8:- To finally delete your Google Gmail Account click on Trash Icon and confirm your deletion.

Deleting an google account means that your all google account content like Google Drive, Google Calander, Google Photos, Google Play, YouTube account, (such as your apps, movie, subscription purchase on your google movies and google play) means your all google account services will be deleted as well.
Visit this link to know about Email Marketing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share via
Copy link